A note from the Pastor & First Lady

Business Directory 

Bottom Line
Melvin Thomas auto sales
Travis Credit Union
RTG Grooming
Aadvantage Carpet Cleaning
Bows-Ties-Squares
Ladonna Enerprises
2nd Home Day Care
Parents connect
DJ Sausy D
Backstage Entertainment
Julianna Hynes
anyday
Alabastyr Box
Heavenly Hair
Bessie Cleaning
Annastacia logo
Executive Plumbing
Resurrection Renovations
aaa Logos
Grand Guillory 2
DeMo Jewelry Designs
Premier Design
La Juan legal
D1 & Only Martial Arts
Memorial Video Services
Healing Hands Home for BW
The Rock Chapter I
Notary
20 20 visionarie logo
Copy Cat Printing LLC
Higdon online
Preferred Mortgage
Exquiste Real Estate
Opening Doors to Dreams
Kupkakin
Chef Twin Kitchen
Southern Cafe
Pyxis
Brass Tax
Pamperme
ARAND Video Services
 

Business Directory (A-E)

Winter Chevrolet

Melvin Thomas

Auto Sales

3750 Century Court

Pittsburg, CA, 94565

(510) 305-3746

mthomas@winterchevrolet.com

www.winterchevrolet.com

Travis Credit Union

Jennifer Victor

Banking

2721 Lone Tree Way

Antioch, CA 94509

(707) 469-4979

Jvictor@traviscu.org

www.traviscu.org

RTG Groomer

Rydell Tolliver

Barber/Personal Groomer

www.rydelltolliver.com

Aadvantage Carpet Cleaning

Ben (Lorraine) Smith

Carpet Cleaning

P.O. Box 1031

Brentwood, CA, 94513

(925) 516-9753

aadvantagecarpet03@gmail.com

Bows-Ties-Squares

Mikell Alexander Sr.

Clothing

P.O. Box 761

Antioch, CA 94509

(925) 237-1290

bows_ties_squares@gmail.com

www.bowstiessquares.com

LaDonna Enterprises

LaDonna Alexander

Creative Writing

Antioch, CA 94509

(510) 821-9633

ladonnaalex@aol.com

www.ladonnaenterprises.gbf

2nd Home Family Day Care

Demaris Broussard-Purnell

Day Care

5424 Summerfield Drive

Antioch, CA 94531

(925) 470-8600

dpurnell006@comcast.net

Parents Connected

Synitha Walker

Educational/Non-Profit

P.O. Box 4662

Antioch, CA 94509

(925) 238-8053

parentsconnected@gmail.com

License #: 80-0592329

www.parents-connected.org

DJ Sausy D

Demetrius Wallace Sr.

Backstage Jumpers

Bhati Gant

Jumpers/Bus Trips

(925) 565-1900

backstagejumpers@gmail.com

Julianna Hynes & Associates

Dr. Julianna Hynes PH.D.

1 / 1

Please reload

Business Directory (R-Z)

Higdon & Associates

Glen M. Higdon

Real Estate Appraisals

PO Box 1622

Antioch, CA 94509

(925) 777-1110

glen@higdonandassoc.com

License #: AR006377

www.higdonandassoc.com

Preferred Mortgage Group

Marvin Willis

Real Estate Loans

2600 Old Crow Canyon Road

San Ramon, CA 94583

(925) 565-1667

marvin@prefmortage.net

Exquisite Real Estate, Inc.

Lisa Hopkins

Real Estate, Realtor

3050 Citrus Cir #118

Walnut Creek, CA 94598

(925) 207-4829

lisa@exquisitebroker.com

License: 01399630

www.myexquisiterealestate.com